St Gilbert of Sempringham Catholic Academy Trust

Latest news
  • Welcome
    Thank you for visiting our website.
View all news


Welcome to our website.


St Gilbert of Sempringham Catholic Academy Trust(SGSCAT) was incorporated in April 2013 to deliver and promote high quality Catholic educational provision It was formed by the Governors and Trustees of Nottingham Catholic Diocese and local Catholic schools.

The Trust, made up of five primary and one secondary school based in Lincolnshire and Rutland. These are:

Primary Schools

English Martrys Catholic Voluntary Academy, Oakham,

Our Lady of Good Counsel Catholic Primary School, a Voluntary Academy, Sleaford.

Our Lady of Lincoln Catholic Primary School, a Voluntary Academy, Lincoln.

St Augustine's Catholic Voluntary Academy, Stamford. 

St Hugh's Catholic Primary Voluntary Academy, Lincoln.

Secondary School

St Peter and St Paul Catholic Voluntary Academy, Lincoln.

Please see Schools in Trust page for links to the above school websites.